972.771.9161

972.PRAYING

info@eastridge.cc

670 N. Stodghill Road

Rockwall, TX 75087

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

About us

2 Corinthians 5: 20

Therefore, we are ambassadors for Christ, God making his appeal through us. We implore you on behalf of Christ, be reconciled to God. 

Ministry Team
IMG_1497.jpg
James Hawk

Senior Minister

james@eastridge.cc 

IMG_1421.jpg
IMG_1415.jpg
Joe Hernandez (ext. 108)

Spanish Minister

jhernandez@eastridge.cc

Alan Middleton (ext. 104)

Youth & Associate Minister

alan@eastridge.cc

IMG_1424.jpg
Jason Reeves (ext. 106)

Preaching Minister

jason@eastridge.cc

IMG_1469.jpg
IMG_1464.jpg
Dr. Ryan Smith (ext. 103)

Family Life Minister

rsmith@eastridge.cc

Jacob Thomason (ext. 105)

Youth & Associate Minister

jacob@eastridge.cc

IMG_1430.jpg
Kay Arthur (ext. 102)

Administrative Assistant

kay@eastridge.cc

IMG_1441.jpg
IMG_1452.jpg
Audrey Holland (ext. 101)

Administrative & Marketing Coordinator

aholland@eastridge.cc

Susan Johnson (ext. 118)

Financial Assistant

susan@eastridge.cc

Webb, Clark and Irene.jpg
Clark Webb (ext. 107)

Building Maintenance

clark@eastridge.cc